Sample Ballot - Republican Party Pr Henderson County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	rimary	R0003
 A. With the marking device provided of left of each candidate or selection B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark 	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the of your choice as shown. this ballot, return it to request a replacement	e oval to the nt.
PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	 Charles Dingee 	 A. J. Daoud
 Ron DeSantis 	○ Jim Kee	 Rachel Johnson
 Nikki Haley 	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 	 ○ Brad Briner
 Asa Hutchinson 	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Court of Appeals Judge
 Vivek Ramaswamy 	 Dave Boliek 	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)
 Donald J. Trump 	 Jack Clark 	 Chris Freeman
 Ryan Binkley 	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	 Hunter Murphy
 Chris Christie 	(You may vote for ONE)	Henderson County
 No Preference 	 Colby (Bear) Hammonds 	Board of Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE)
US House of Representatives	○ Steve Troxler	○ Sheila Franklin
District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance	O Daniel Andreotta
 Chuck Edwards 	(You may vote for ONE)	Henderson County Board of Commissioners District 5
 Christian Reagan 	○ Andrew Marcus	(You may vote for ONE)
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	○ C. Robert Brawley	○ Jay Egolf
	○ Mike Causey	○ David H. Hill
Dale R. FolwellBill Graham	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Henderson County Board of Education (You may vote for FOUR)
 Mark Robinson 	○ Luke Farley	 Amy Lynn Holt
NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) O Rivera Douthit O Jeffrey Elmore	○ Jon Hardister	○ Kathy G. Revis
	○ Chuck Stanley	 Michael Absher
 Rivera Douthit 	\circ Travis J. Wilson	 Robert M. Bridges
 Jeffrey Elmore 	NC Secretary of State	○ Tae Brown
$ \odot $ Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	(You may vote for ONE)	○ Beth Campbell
 Allen Mashburn 	\circ Jesse Thomas	End of Ballot
○ Jim O'Neill	○ Christine E. Villaverde	
○ Sam Page	 Chad Brown 	
○ Ernest T. Reeves	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	
 Hal Weatherman 	(You may vote for ONE)	_
 Seth Woodall 	\bigcirc Michele Morrow	
 Deanna Ballard 	○ Catherine Truitt	
 Peter Boykin 		